Beauty, Fashion, Skincare, Wish list

March Wish List

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 22.24.52

This is mainly an offer inspired wish list. I always love a good bargain and with items as beautiful as the ones above, it’s really hard to resist opening your purse and spending a pound or ten.

I’ve been lusting over a nice nude lipstick and hope that the Giorgio Armani Rouge Ecstasy lipstick in 100 will be the perfect one. (Debenhams have a 10% off promotion at the moment)

Omorovicza is definitely a luxury brand and I’ve heard really good reviews about the products, so when I saw a 4 piece discovery collection that includes the Queen of Hungary Mist, that Caroline Hirons, Ruth Crilly and other beauty gurus have talked about, I had to get it. (On special offer on QVC at the moment)

With spring approaching I’m looking forward to wearing dresses and skirts, and a midi skirt is a wonderful transition piece. I found these beautiful cream and black printed ones on H&M. (You can use code 1319 for 25% off one item and 1304 for £5 off)

A few days ago I saw a picture of the most wonderful black shoes and have been waiting for the information of were to get them. Obviously they are from Zara. And I don’t mind paying the full price.

Quite a long time ago Fleur did a video on her favourite high end foundations and Shiseido’s Perfect Refining Foundation was mentioned as one of them. So when I saw it available for a bit more then £16 I decided to give it a go. (On special offer on QVC at the moment)

Have you noticed any good offers?

temp

xx

Standard

Leave a Reply

