Beauty, Fashion, Haul

London Birthday Haul

SONY DSC

For my birthday we went to London and, oh, what a surprise, I went shopping.

We seam to have developed a tradition; when we’re in London we always go to the Piccadilly Circus Waterstones, a vinyl shop in Notting Hill and the Chanel Boutique in Covent Garden, so I got some books and the Chanel Double Intesite Lip Colour! I was so exited when I saw the last, I didn’t think that they were available in the UK, but the London boutique, obviously, is an exemption.

Another lip product I bought was the YSL Rebel Nude in 101. I already have 103, which is a light pink and I absolutely love it, so as I was on the hunt for a nude lip product, the beige tube attracted my attention straight away.

One of the things I had on my shopping list before the weekend was a Michael Kors iPad mini sleeve. I saw it on Hello October and I just had to have it.

The second thing was an A-line satin dress from Topshop. It’s a little bit out of my comfort zone, but I absolutely love it. You can dress it up or down and it will make the perfect spring transition outfit.

My last purchase was from Zara. And, oh my, it’s shoe love. My new weakness is pointy shoes and when I saw these nude sparkly pointy flats I couldn’t resist. They are flat shoe perfection.

Have you started shopping for spring?

temp

Standard

Leave a Reply

