Beauty, Favourites

February Favourites

SONY DSC

 

February is over. I can’t really believe it, but I’m super happy that the weather is getting nicer and days longer, can’t wait to start wearing ballet flats and dresses.

Last month was a new product month, partly because of the sales and partly because of all of the new releases, and some of them I’ve absolutely fallen in love with.

My first favourite is the Daniel Sandler Eye Shadow Quad in Scandal at Midnight that I got from the BeautyMART flash sale. It’s super wearable and makes the perfect travel companion, as it’s versatile enough to use it for day and night.

My second make up favourite is the Giorgio Armani Rouge Ecstasy lipstick on 402 Teatro. In my opinion it’s the perfect daytime red. It’s slightly orange toned, but not too much. So it’s still a classic red, but not too dark for day.

The new release in my favourites is the much talked about Bumble & Bumble Pret-a-powder. I absolutely love the little pot, you get a lot of product and it’s easy to carry around, because it’s small and lightweight. And, on top of it all, the product is quite good as well; it gives you texture and refreshes your hair. And it smells amazing.

Another hair favourite is the Urban Fudge Iced Raspberry and Vanilla Styling Mousse. It gives a nice amount of hold to freshly washed hair, so it’s easier to style and it smoothes all the little frizzy bits as well.

Last, but not least, I have a new favourite deodorant. I’ve been after an aluminium free one for quite a while now, and after trying a few, I’ve found PitRok. It is a bit more expensive then your regular deodorants, but it performs brilliantly, smells really nice and doesn’t cover your underarms with nasty things.

What are your favourite finds so far?

temp

 

xx

Standard

One thought on “February Favourites

Leave a Reply

