Beauty, Life, Wish list

Post Spending Ban Wish List

Screen Shot 2014-02-11 at 18.16.50With only 2.5 weeks to go till the end of my spending ban, I’ve aloud myself to drift back in to the world of wish lists.

I’ve been really enjoying saving money and thinking twice before buying and I’m really hoping that I’ll be able to continue doing this after the ban is over. But in anticipation of the coming freedom (hi,hi) I’ve gathered the things that I’ve been lusting over for the past 1.5 month, and that have survived the shortlisting, and put them in to a wish list.

I’ve separated the list in to two sections – hair and super expensive luxury.

So. in the hair section I’ve put my beloved Bumble & Bumble Dryspun spray; absolutely love this stuff, in my opinion it’s so much better than the Oribe Dry Texturising Spray, and I ran out just before the ban, can’t wait to get it back. Next up ,Balmain hair products; I’ve seen their Hair Styling Collection and have decided that I need it! When is it coming back in stock BeautyMART? And last, but not least I want to get the Babyliss Ceramic Rollers, I might brake the rules and get them a week before the ban ends, because I have £5 off voucher to use in Boots.

Then there’s the luxury section. Oh my. The most expensive item on the list is the Mulberry Bow Continental Wallet and I’ve been lusting over this beauty for a few months. I want it! Now I just need to not eat for a month and then this baby can be mine. Oh..

Another long time list member I have on here is the Chanel Gardenia fragrance. It’s such a lovely scent, definitely something to use on special occasions. I’m not interlay sure on the price, because it’s only available from selected retailers, but let me tell you, it’s not cheap.

The last item(s) – lipsticks! And it doesn’t really get more luxurious then these Tom Ford beauties. I have three, or maybe more, shades in mind, but I’ll make my final decision once I’ve swatched them.

What’s on your luxury wish list?

tempxx

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

