Beauty, Haul

The most beautiful of the balms

SONY DSC

I’ve been lusting over the Baume de Rose by By Terry for a long time, but with the £38 price tag it’s not exactly something you can afford to buy just because. But when I saw the 10 Year Anniversary Edition Set I couldn’t resist ant more.

SONY DSC

How beautiful is this? I was so exited when I opened the little pink box and still haven’t gathered the courage the dip my finger in them. But the smell of the products is wonderful, a light natural rose, pure luxury.

The set consists of a full size pot of the original Baume de Rose in the limited edition packaging (love the little heart print) and a tube of Baume de Rose with the most gorgeous sparkle in it.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

They are the perfect lip care combo! And I know that I’ll be getting a lot of use out of the tube on my London trips (nobody want’s to be dipping their fingers in to a pot of loveliness after being on the tube).

SONY DSC

Are you tempted by this combo?

temp

xx

P.S. With my order I also received two lovely samples.

SONY DSC

I already have put the Reve Opulent EDP from Terry De Gunzburg to the test and I’m feeling very tempted. It’s a really lovely vanilly freesia scent the reminds me of Chanel’s Gardenia. Can’t wait to test the cleanser as well.

Standard

Leave a Reply

