Beauty, Favourites, Wish list

2013 Beauty Favourites Wish List


Screen Shot 2014-01-02 at 19.05.01

Happy 2014! I can’t believe it’s actually here! But I hope it’s going to be a good one for us all!

As I’m still working on my 2013 favourites I decided to do a little wish list from other bloggers and YouTubers post I’ve seen. *Products mentioned here are form Vivianna’sLily’s and Fleur’s favourites.

I love watching/reading about yearly favourites. It gives you the bigger picture, real long lasting favourites and makes you want stuff. So that is how this list came together. Some of the products have been on my mind for a long time, some have just joined, but I really want to try them all. And I’m sure there’s going to be more.

So, let’s get straight to the point; here’s my wish list:

Skincare and body care products:

Sarah Chapman Overnight Facial & Overnight Hand and Nail Treatment

Aesop Parsley Seed Cleansing Mask

Face products:

Hourglass Mineral Veil Primer

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder

RMS Living Luminizer

NARS Bronzer Blusher Duo

Eye make up products:

Marc Jacobs The Lolita Palette

NARS Pro-Prime Smudgeproof Eyeshadow Primer

Lip products:

Chanel Double Intensite Lip Gloss

What’s on your 2014 wish list? 🙂

temp

xx

Standard

One thought on “2013 Beauty Favourites Wish List

Leave a Reply

