Beauty, Haul

London Haul: Day 2

SONY DSC

 

Day two (read about Day One here) of our London weekend gave me a new favourite shop. 

I don’t know why I’ve never been to Whole Foods before. It’s absolutely wonderful! It makes you feel like you want to cook and eat nice food all of the time. And on top of that they have beauty and skincare section with the most amazing brands. I’m talking about Pai, Antipodes, Weleda, Madara and many, many more. I could spend hours and a lot of money in there.

The first item that landed in my basket was a tiny sample side go the Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soap in Green Tea. It’s about time I tried this much talked about brush washing miracle.

But it was my second purchase that made me super exited. It’s the Antipodes Sensitive Skincare Collection and a GWP (gift with purchase).

SONY DSC

 

I’ve been lusting over some of their product for a long time, with the Aura Manuka Honey mask being my top 1 (sadly they  didn’t have in stock), so when I saw the little stand I couldn’t resist. The set consists of Antipodes Grace Gentle Cream Cleanser 120ml, Antipodes Rejoice Light Facial Day Cream 60ml and Antipodes Ananda Antioxidant Rich Gentle Toner 100ml, costs £49.99, which is amazing for three products. I’m so exited to try them all. And I also got the gift (the lady in the shop was super nice and let me have the gift with the purchase of one item, because they didn’t have the Aura mask in stock), which is Joyful, the hand and body cream I’ve seen Estee form Essie Button talking about. That’s a £29 gift, that looks and smells absolutely stunning.

I’m already planning my next trip to Whole Foods. 🙂

temp

 

xx

Standard

2 thoughts on “London Haul: Day 2

Leave a Reply

