Tags

What I Got For Christmas: The Mini Edition

SONY DSC

Christmas is over. It feels like it happened much to quickly, but we always have next year, right? But just to hold on to the festive feelings of the week for a tiny bit longer, I decided to write a ‘What I Got For Christmas’ post.

I’m only doing a mini edition; I feel like the full experience is much better suited for the video environment and I only wanted to include beauty/fashion related gifts, to stay with the theme of the blog.

Two of the items I received we’re actually included in my Christmas and November wish lists; a pair of Maroon Low Ox Converse and Limited Edition Flowerbomb. I had no idea that I was getting them, so the surprise factor made it even better.

I also got a beautiful Giorgio Armani Rouge d’Armani lipstick in 506 Pink. It’s a really nice muted dusky pink with plumy tones. I’ve already given it a test drive and it last for ages and the wear off is even.

I couldn’t not include this beautiful notebook from Lola Rose I got. It has blue birds all over the cover and it’s the perfect handbag size. Will definitely enjoy using it.

Last, but no least, I got some new headphones form my boyfriend, that I’m really happy with. They are AKG K452. I’ve been wanting to get some for ages and these ones come with a carry case and fold, so you can take them with you when you’re traveling. Perfect for those train journeys to London. 🙂

What did you get for Christmas?

temp

xx

Standard

3 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas: The Mini Edition

  1. Pingback: London Haul: Day 1 | Bears and Diamonds

Leave a Reply

