Beauty, Haul

Essie Festive Fingertips

SONY DSC

I wanted to write this post and inform you all, about this amazing set, a week ago, but life got in the way and now it seams a bit too late. But I still wanted to mention it, as it is a beautiful little box and all of the products are available separately.

I love all of the special edition sets that get released during christmas time. They usually have great value and contain nice products, so I find them hard to resist.

SONY DSC

Sole Mate | Fishnet Stockings | Eternal Optimist | Beyond Cozy

SONY DSC

Love me, Love me

This Essie Festive Fingertips set was £24.99 on Boots.com, and they only had 600 of them, so they went fast. It contains four full size polishes in Sole Mate, Fishnet Stockings, Eternal Optimist and Beyond Cozy, and nail wraps in ‘Love me, Love me’. All of the colours are beautiful very wearable, so I will definitely get my moneys worth out of them. There was also a ‘£2 off your next Essie purchase’ voucher in the box. Bonus!

temp

xx

Standard

Leave a Reply

