Beauty, Review, Skincare

Review: Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask

SONY DSC

The Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask had been on my shopping list for a really long time, until I finally got a nice 50ml tube with the Origins Merry Moisturisers Set. After hearing such good reviews, I just had to try it the night I got it.

It is absolutely amazing! I couldn’t believe how much difference it had made to my skin overnight. I do tend to suffer from dehydration and dry patches, especially now, that it’s cold outside and the heating season has started, and none of the previous attempts, of finding a product that would soothe my skin, had been good enough. So I’m really impressed. This mask is definitely my new go-to product, it’s really easy to use, smells like watermelons and leaves your skin plump and healthy. A definite thumbs up!

Which masks do you love to use?

temp

xx

Standard

Leave a Reply

