Beauty, Haul

The High Street Bargain Beauty Haul

SONY DSC

Who doesn’t love a good bargain? I must admit, this is definitely not the best time to be shopping for yourself, because, as we all know, Christmas is fast approaching and money gets spent on gifts, but I’ve been lusting over some of these products for a long time and I could’t resist (yes, i’m that weak).

My biggest purchase was the Babyliss New Big Hair. I’ve been debating over this purchase for a long time. You can find some amazing reviews online, but the original price was a bit to high for my liking. So when I saw it on offer the pros outweigh the cons and I got it. (I also had a £5 voucher for electrical beauty, which made it an even bigger bargain.)

The next three were on 3 for 2, one of those offers that sucks me in, because you feel like you can try something new for free. Ahh. So, I got the L’Oreal Hair Expertise EverRiche Mask Pot, which I’ve been wanting ever since I saw Fleur talking about it, the Rimmel London Apocalips Lip Lacquer in Celestial, another talked about product, and, my free product, the Rimmel London Undercover Shadow Primer, and I blame Lily Pebbles for it. (Again, I gad a ‘save £2 when you spend £10 on make-up’ voucher.)

My last purchase was the Soap & Glory Hand Dream Super Cream. As it’s getting older outside I decided to get a new hand cream or my handbag, and, as I used to like the original Hand Food, this seamed like a logical purchase. It is currently on 3 for 2 as well, but I didn’t fancy spending any more money, so I passed.

What are your favourite offer at the moment?

temp

xx

Standard

3 thoughts on “The High Street Bargain Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

