Beauty, Review

Review: Bumble & Bumble Dryspun Finish

SONY DSC

When it comes to styling my hair I’m a bit of a lazy one. Most of the time I stick to a basic blow dry/heat protection/oil combination and rarely experiment with new things. It’s mainly down to the fact, that I have straight hair that don’t seam to hold any sort of a curl or wave and that it takes a lot of time before it start looking even half decent. But I still read up on the newest and most exiting hair styling releases in hope that one day something will change the way I wear my locks.

And the near impossible has happened. It took me one use of the new Bumble & Bumble Dryspun Finish spray to fall on love. It absolutely changes the way my hair holds curls and gives it lots of texture. You don’t need a lot to get a nice finish and it’s near impossible to go over the top with this. I usually use it on the roots and then spray trough the lengths before curling. If I’m after extra volume I’ll flip my hair over and give the roots a bit of a rub.

The fact that I’m running low and have it on top of my shopping list speaks volumes. It’s the best thing that’s happened to my hair styling routine for ages.

Have you tried it?

temp

xx

Standard

One thought on “Review: Bumble & Bumble Dryspun Finish

Leave a Reply

