Haul

The Yellow Box of Dreams

Image

I got a new bag! If you read my previous post, you’ll know that I wanted to get the Michael Kors Jet Set tote before my trip to London and I can’t believe that I will actually have the pleasure of taking the little beauty with me.

Image

I placed the order with Selfridges, which made the experience evan more exiting, and now I have a beautiful new home for all of my everyday necessities (and things that I just feel like taking with me). I will be doing a new ‘What’s in my bag’, probably, after the London trip, and review the bag in full.

Which bag is on your wish list at the moment?

 temp

xx

Standard

One thought on “The Yellow Box of Dreams

  1. Pingback: London and Bicester Village Haul | Bears and Diamonds

Leave a Reply

