Haul

Fashion Haul

Image

It’s autumn, the time of year when I really love to layer up and mix summer with winter, silk with wool. And it’s the time when sales start, so I end up doing some damage.

First up the things I got from ASOS. I’ve been looking for a new pair of trousers for a couple of weeks no, so, when I saw the Liquorish Skinny Jeggings reduced from £50 to £22 I decided to give them a go. They are high wasted, which usually isn’t my cup of tee, but as the colder weather is approaching they’ll come quite handy. I love the little zipper at the front as well.

Another cold weather item I picked up is a pair of Touch Screen Bow Gloves. They looked so cute, I just couldn’t resist. And, to my surprise, they work perfectly! No more texting with cold fingers for me!

Next up is an all year round necessity, a Navy Cami. You can never go wrong with a nice floaty piece under a wool cardigan, or pair it with a nice skirt in the summer. The possibilities are endless.

My last ASOS purchase is something I’ve been eyeing for a really long time, a really bright Boucle Blazer. I first saw it on Ruth from A Model Recommends and decided that I need it, but, I don’t know why, didn’t get it straight away. Now it’s reduced from £35 to £21. Love a good bargain.

Next up is something really soft, cuddly and warm. It’s a supper big neon checked scarf from Zara. I can’t wait to wear this with my leather jacket and a messy bun. I like it so much, that I’m actually wishing for colder weather, so I can wear it.

The last item is a new make up bag. And it’s Mulberry. Need I say more? It’s just so pretty, I can’t stop looking at it. And, thankfully, it holds as much as my previous make up bag did.

What are are your autumn staple pieces?

temp

xx

Standard

One thought on “Fashion Haul

  1. Pingback: October Favourites | Bears and Diamonds

Leave a Reply

