Beauty, Empties

Empties

Image

I’m definitely not one of those people who can stick to a single product till it’s all used up and only then open the next one. I like to try new things all of the time. So having empty tubs to talk about in this post is a big deal for me.

First up the nSpa Hot Cloth Polish. I love the smell of this. It feels very rich, but refreshing on the skin and does a good job of  cleansing it after a long days and in the mornings. I have a second tube of this, that’s being used at the moment, but after I finish it, I’ll probably be tempted to try something new.

My two used up shover products are the Soap & Glory Sugar Crush scrub; a good scrub, does it’s job and smells amazing, and the Tresemmé Platinum Strength Deep Conditioning Treatment; again, does the job, but not something I would rush out to repurchase.

On the other hand Embryolisse Lait-Crème Concentré and YSL’s Singulier Mascara have been on my regular repurchase list for quite a while now. I love them both. But there is a ‘but’. The Embryolisse offering helped my dehydrated skin get better, but now that it’s back to it’s combination self, I’m sad to say that I feel  it’s getting a bit to heavy, so I am on the lookout for a replacement. And the YSL Singulier has been replaced by it’s younger sister Babydoll, which I’ve mentioned before. It’s the best day mascara I’ve ever tried.

Which products are on your repurchase list?

tempxx

Standard

Leave a Reply

